Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Berwyn, IL 60402

Meet Julian

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I may lack the qualifications and experience you are looking for but we all need to start somewhere. I was recently persuaded to try and make something out of care giving even though I've been aware that for years my connection with children has come naturally and with ease. I've only taken care of children within my family, due to the thought that a male caregiver couldn't be as successful as a female. Children are obviously no easy task and require lots of patience, love, and energy, all of which I personally think I have more to offer. This coming from the fact that I hope to one day be a father of three... I may be young and saying that may be thought as premature, but age is just a number to a certain extent and I know what I want from life, so its just a matter of Read more going about a manner to achieve such goals. The more I experience I gain with children, the better of a father I hope to become. I'd appreciate any opportunities to demonstrate my value.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 4/27/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Julian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Morton College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Julian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now