Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Brookfield, IL 60513
  • 24 miles, will travel 3 mi

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 12 + years experience of childcare and caregiver. Two years ago I started babysitting 2 little girls,and they inspired me to start my own business. I started to enjoy my job as a provider and that's when I started looking into opening my home to all kids. I'm CPR and First Aid and AED certified. I went to college to become a Medical Assistant and I graduated, but now I am looking forward to caring for children. I am a trustworthy person that loves kids, and kids love me. I have 5 kids of my own. I will provide a home made nutrition breakfast, lunch, and two snacks for your child. I can be trusted to care for your child with no worries. This is a caring home and your child will be welcome like a member of my family. You are more than welcome to have a Read more tour of my home where your child will spend most of their day learning their ABC's, numbers, arts and crafts, play time walks to the park and zoo. If you are interested please call Jessica 773-968-1702. My location is in Brookfield Illinois. One block away from metra station.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 08/10/2017

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 08/10/2017

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/6/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Heather P.


Jessica has been a terrific babysitter for us and we are lucky to have her. She is always on time and very fun & loving with our daughter. I also like that she will send us photos & updates throughout the day of what they are doing. Jessica has a great attitude, loves being with kids & is good communicator.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Medical assistant

Attended Olympic College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now