Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Channahon, IL 60410

Meet Kaylin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kaylin and I am 19 years old(fully vaccinated!). I live in Channahon, Illinois and I graduated from Minooka Community High School in 2020. While I was in high school I took two classes on young children. In those classes we set up a preschool and taught the children. We did cute arts and crafts with them, read them books, and did math work. I also took a EMT class and I am certified in CPR. I was employed at Fitness Premier, in Minooka, as a Kids Club Attendant. I have nannied for two other families! I provided parents with a safe and fun environment to leave their children in. I have a very flexible schedule that can work with you. I am responsible, reliable, and a caring person. I am extremely excited to meet your children. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 8/17/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/17/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Quenette A.

11/7/2020

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Kaylin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now