JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60651.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $500-$650 per week

Michelle’s Bio

I am a very easy going person whose main concern would be the wellbeing and happiness of the children I take care of. I strive to always achieve and main a loving warm environment for kids that will allow them to grown and learn while having fun.
Some of my favorite actives to do with the children are reading, going to the park, the children’s museum, (as the weather allows) the zoo and the Shedd aquarium.
My first family had three boys at the time I left their service. When I started I had one baby to care for but over the course of the four years I was with them two more children joined the family. My second family we started off with twins and over the course of three years of service two other members joined their family. In both instances I left the family because they moved outside the area. My third family I started with one baby in my two years of service one more baby joined the family.
As you can see I have lots of experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mrs O. is a reference for Michelle M.
Mrs O. is a reference for Michelle M.
Jump to Top
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Chicago, IL 60651
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$650 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now