JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Eneida V.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Eneida’s Bio

Hi there,

Thank you for viewing my profile. I have over 10 years of daycare experience as I have ran my own licensed daycare at home for 10 years. I have downsized my home and no longer provide care in my home, however I am looking to providing loving care to children in their home.
I have babysat infants from 0 months up to children 14 years old.

I have a bachelor's degree in Social Work and have spent the last 7 years working at a private social service agency helping adults obtain legal guardianship of children.

I am a kind and loving soul who would like to focus her time and attention caring for children in a healthy and nurturing manner. I have a very flexible schedule, and am willing to help around the house and provide healthy meals.

Best Regards,

Eneida

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/24/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/11/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ruthie G. is a reference for Eneida V. Relationship: Friend
Martha T. is a reference for Eneida V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Eneida V.
Eneida V.
Chicago, IL 60647
53

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now