Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60625

Meet Gladis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Gladis, I am from Ecuador, I am a really organize person, responsable and clean , and I love what I do with the kids and babies. Like a mom I know how important is to have someone who gives a good take care to our little ones. I am able to work under schedule and follow routines , prepare meal, cleaning kid stuff and do what is necessary for the kids and babies , giving them many activities and full their time with reading, drawing and play activities also. I have learned a lot in my job that I had for many years in a homecare center, so you must know that I take my responsibility to be around the kids and babies. I will love to be part of your family. Thanks for take the time and review my description of what I love to Read more do for living.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/29/20

Ratings & reviews

Gladis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Gladis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now