JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60645

Meet Natalia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I'm a college student in the city. I grew up with seven siblings and am great with children as a result of my large family, and I also learned how to cook and tidy up! I love caring for children and first started babysitting almost six years ago. I've watched babies as young as three weeks, since I have nieces and nephews that I watched from the time they were this age. I'm currently studying undergraduate biology and hope to become an OBGYN, since I love working with babies and children. I have watched over a family of three girls (now ages 4, 6, and 8) starting from the time that the oldest was two. I have also watched over another family of two girls, ages 6 and 8, from the time that the oldest was about 5 years old. Additionally, I have watched a 1-year-old boy since Read more the time that he was only a month old, and have also babysat two other 5-year-old boys. I love interacting with children and playing along with them to create a world full of possibilities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Natalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Currently attending Oakton Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Natalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now