Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60623
  • 5 miles, will travel 40 mi

Meet Marisabel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Hard working parents! My name is Marisabel and I want to thank you for taking the time to consider me as a caretaker for your family. I am a bilingual Mexican-American woman born and raised in Chicago. I am the youngest of 6 siblings and I have a mini poodle whose name is Chispa! I first started babysitting at the age of 17, then became a full-time nanny 3 years ago. I have worked with families of all backgrounds with children ages newborn-11 years old. I multitask well and I am comfortable helping with a huge variety of activities, school work, and sport teams drop off/ pickup. I am also able to offer assistance with cooking meals, grocery shopping, play dates, clean up and laundry. Most importantly, I will keep the kiddos safe, engaged, and entertained. Thank you again for your time and consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Marisabel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Homework

Share Marisabel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now