JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60619

Meet Pariss

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Pariss. I’m 25 years old and from Chicago, Illinois. I have my associate degree in medical assistance. I love and willing to help others. I’ve been working with children since 12 years of age. As my mother and sisters went to work I’ve babysit their children until I got an apartment and start being responsible. I love children, on a nice day I take children to the park if it’s safe. I like to teach kids how to write their name, do math, draw and have art time. Also, watch their favorite movie over and over again until children get tired of it. The most of all I love teaching kids their learning sills. On my spare time I read books and spent time with family and friends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/23/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/24/18

Ratings & reviews

Pariss doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$40/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Medical assistance

Graduated Westwood College - O'Hare Airport 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Pariss's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now