JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki K.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60616.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $17-$27 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Nikki Kman and am 31 years old.  I currently live in Armour Square.  I have had A LOT of experience with children.  I have also babysat and nannied for a few families found through this site.  I was previously a full-time nanny for a family in Oak Lawn with children aged seven and six; part-time to their five year old and 2 year old cousins.  I was with them for 4 years.
I am currently with a family in the suburbs with four children aged 8, 6, 4, and 6 months. I have been with them over three years. Unfortunately I believe that it may be time to part ways with them.
 In addition to experience, I have over sixty college hours dedicated to education and child development.  Please look over my profile and if you are interested in speaking with me, my phone number is 708-927-5507.
Sittercity requires we put in exact figures for what we would charge. Please do not go strictly by this. Every situation is different for pay requests.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Renae S. is a reference for Nikki K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nikki K.
Nikki K.
Chicago, IL 60616

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$27 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now