Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60615

Meet Jabri

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Jabri. I have been been in child care for 6 years with 1 year of nanny experience. I have currently been an assistant director at a daycare for 1 1/2 yrs. I have always had a passion for teaching and caring for children. My philosophy is that children learn through play and experiences. I believe in making everything a teaching moment for children to not only learn academics but to learn different life obstacles. I love nannying because it gives me a chance to give the child one on one experience with learning and having fun but I also like daycare settings to teach children in a group environment where they can have fun and learn from their peers. Being an assistant director has taught me how to be even more patient with not just children but adults. It has taught me to deal with hectic Read more situations fast and with a smile on my face. I have also learned more about not just assisting children but children and their families and making sure they are happy and secure.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jabri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jabri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now