Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618

Meet Olga

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mom with three children of my own. My youngest is sixteen and my oldest are twenty four and twenty five. I only live with my sixteen year old son. I'm a single parent since 2007. I'm a very energeti, friendly, caring, and lovable person. I'm easy to get along with. I'm a very patient person. I'm very creative and can cook. Love arts and crafts. Love to play my ukulele, love photography. Love working with children and adults. As a teenager I babysat for my neighbor kids. I serve at my parish as a chatachist teacher. I worked as an intructional Aid for kindergarten for 3 years. The past 15 years I been working in customer service at the bank and at the Airport and other jobs relating to customer service. I'm looking to change my job title to a Nanny or childcare provider. I was recently babysitting Read more my nephew's baby boy until they moved out of the city.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Olga doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Olga's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now