Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60641

Meet Vicky

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! If you are looking for a nanny that is enthusiastic, super caring and a lot of fun, you have found her! I have been caring for and working with children for 5 years now; including with children with disabilities. My educational background includes teaching kids social skills that they can use to become independent little humans. I enjoy engaging children in play and maintaining a firm attitude when it comes to following rules and routines. I have experience working with children of all ages in schools and therefore have fun activities and games available for entertainment!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Vicky doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Vicky's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now