Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60625

Meet Cristina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I read your ad and if you're still looking i'd love to speak to you. I’m Cristina and I‘m 24 years old. I'm a student studying nursing as my major and Spanish as my minor. I have been a nanny for the past 6 years and I have taken care of children since the age of 16 at a daycare. I speak, read, and write in English and Spanish I can cook and do children's laundry My hobbies: dancing, volleyball and soccer I enjoy: arts and crafts, going to the zoo, park, and the Shedd aquarium, and making hot chocolate with the kids as a treat to end the week. Thank you, Cristina R

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cristina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cristina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now