Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60608

Meet Susie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Susie and I am originally from Wisconsin. I moved to Chicago 2 years ago and love being in the city. I have been babysitting for non-family members since I was 14 years old and I come from a large family, so I love being around kids. I am comfortable working with all ages, but have the most experience working with children from 1-6 years old. I have experience working as a babysitter, nanny, and as an assistant daycare teacher. I love being outside, reading, and cooking, and enjoy participating in creative play with children. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Susie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2020

Share Susie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now