Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60657

Meet Ava

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ava. I've been babysitting/nannying for the past three years. Making connections with young children and becoming a person they feel comfortable with not only as a caretaker, but a friend or mentor, is what I look to do when I meet a family. With younger kids, can make meals, do bath time, and help hone skills like recognizing letters or pen-grasping. With older kids, I am happy to help with homework, play sports, or drive to and from practices. No matter what type of family you are, I am happy to be a part of it in any way you need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ava doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ava's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now