Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614

Meet Perigryn Joy

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a DePaul student and I am turning 22 years old later this summer. Before the lockdown I was a nanny for a family with 3 children age 4 years old, 11 year old, and a 5 month old baby. In addition, I was a nanny for another family with 3 kids age 2 year old, 7 year old, and 9 year old. I am very comfortable and and confident and my skills in providing child care. Growing up I had to care for my younger brothers who were 9 and 10 years younger than I am. This gave me the opportunity to learn how to care for children at a young age. I have a strong passion for working with kids. After I complete my Bachelor's Degree in Psychology, I will pursue a Master's Degree in Speech Pathology and work with children in need of speech therapy. Due Read more to COVID, my schedule is flexible. Message me for references!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Perigryn Joy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Perigryn Joy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now