Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60638

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Daniela and I am a Bilingual Elementary School teacher. I was born in Colombia and raised in the suburbs of Chicago. I moved to the city with my husband and my boxer Mulan last year. I love spending time outdoors, working out, doing crafts, and cooking. I have experience working with children in multiple context. Prior to becoming a teacher, I was a military spouse. I was a respite care provider for military families of children with special needs. I have also worked at daycares, been an afterschool coordinator at a Montessori school and now take care of my nieces and nephews.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/22/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/20

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now