Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60610

Meet Shayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Shayla. I’m originally for Iowa. I have a large extended family so I’ve been around children my entire life. I also have a younger brother and sister that I use to babysit frequently. From the age of 12 I would come to Chicago every summer to Nanny for my aunts children. I’m currently certified in CPR. I’ve taken child development classes. In my spare time I love going for walks and doing crafts. Please let me know if you have any questions Have a great day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now