Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60659

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Parents! My name is Melissa! I am a very loving, caring and energetic person! I love outdoors! I have a drivers license and a car just incase you guys would like for me to take your child anywhere specific! I started working at a Home day care at the age of 16 from newborns to 6 year olds. I believe that having patience and having great communication with a child can go a long way! I am willing to help out around the house as well, if needed! I am ok with pets in the house. I have open availability!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now