JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60622

Meet Ryan

  • Speaks Other

Hi there,  I would love to help out. I love to take care of people, clean and nanny when I am not event freelancing. I have a Bachelor's degree in Advertising and paid my way through university doing this and enjoy it as well. I am hard-working and practical. My schedule is flexible so please feel free to call or send a note to discuss. Thank you for the consideration and please let me know if you'd like me to send over my resume.  Regards, Ryan Daniel missryandaniel@gmail.com 316-640-4462

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • My availability is valid through 4/5/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Regina B.

6/18/2012

Ryan has watched my 2.5 yr old son multiple times now. She's on time, willing to do whatever his little heart desires (paint, walk around the block, dance, head to the park, blow bubbles...you name it). I know he's in good hands when she's here. I highly recommend her.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Advertising

Northwest Missouri State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Ryan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now