JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roxana H.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60645.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Roxana’s Bio

I have had the pleasure of working for two families carring for four children ages 2mo-7year old and I loved it, loved the kids, had fun and learned a lot. 
We enjoyed a lot of activities from painting at home to playing soccer at the park and going to chuck e cheese and making snow men in the back yard.
I enjoy being around children and help them learn and grow. I am energetic, dependable, honest, punctual and trustworthy.
For more information or any references you can contact me via e-mail.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/15/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marina K. is a reference for Roxana H. Relationship: Former Employer
Angela H. is a reference for Roxana H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Roxana H.
Roxana H.
Chicago, IL 60645
36

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now