JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aracely G.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60657.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Aracely’s Bio

  Hello my name is Aracely, I'm 27 years old. I have been a nanny for over 4 years and I love it.I am looking for a nanny position (part time).I am very fluent in English and my native language is Spanish.I have experience with newborns and with childrens of different ages 1,5,7 years old. I'm very trustworthy,reliable, responsible, patient,lovely,honest,punctual,friendly,fun and energetic.I love staying active; going for walks, to the park,to the library,the zoo etc. I like being one on one with children, really focusing my attention on their needs and development.I love being around children. 
I have excellent references and any of my past and current  employers would be delighted to talk to you about the job I do. I am a non-smoker and have a valid driver's license with clean driving record ( I  have a car).Pets are ok.   References are available upon request.   Please let me know if you are interested and I look forward to hearing from you.   Thanks so much for your time.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/6/2016


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Orla C. is a reference for Aracely G.
Orla C. is a reference for Aracely G.
Jump to Top
Aracely G.
Aracely G.
Chicago, IL 60657

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now