JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carrie F.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60622.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 36
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Carrie’s Bio

I'm a loving and caring educator. I currently teach pre-school for students who are considered "at-risk" and for students with special needs. I love getting children involved and engaged! :) I have lived in Chicago for more than 7 years, originally from the southwest suburbs.
I have also worked as a babysitter, in daycares, at a school for children with severe and profound disabilities, and as a wonderful "Aunt" to my 2 year old niece.
I recently finished a Master's program through Governors State University, in which I obtained a Masters in Educational Administration.
I am avaiable from June-August during the day and evenings. During the "school year" I am avaible Monday-Friday, after 3:45pm and on the weekends.
Looking forward to meeting you & your family!
Carrie :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Audrey L. is a reference for Carrie F.
Katie N. is a reference for Carrie F.
Jump to Top
Carrie F.
Carrie F.
Chicago, IL 60622
36

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now