JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharmain F.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60645.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sharmain’s Bio

i'm a 38 year old mom myself and i do enjoy the opportunity of working with other children besides my own. i have been doing childcare for over 13 years and i have to say it's my favorite pastime. i do enjoy taking walks to the park, reading and just doing anything for fun. my kids seems to think i/m silly funny watever that means but i just like making my day go by easier and faster. when it comes to my job i'm dependable, reliable, fun loving, and very nuturing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/7/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Matt & Jill L. is a reference for Sharmain F. Relationship: Family
Dave & Kimberly . is a reference for Sharmain F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sharmain F.
Sharmain F.
Chicago, IL 60645
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now