JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martha M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60656.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 57
  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $700-$800 per week

Martha’s Bio

I am from Colombia and I enjoy to share my culture and my first lenguage (Spanish) with kids I take care.I am very honesty,hard worker and very responsible,very affectionate.I like kids and I enjoy taking care of them.I am American citizen,good driving record,excelente references.I am married ,I have 2 children .I am grand mom.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

19 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Martha M.
Martha M.
Chicago, IL 60656
57

years
of age

19

years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now