JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Ashley H.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60622.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am the oldest of four. So, all of my life, I have been taking care of my younger siblings, and helping around the house. I love working with kids. I have been a nanny in the summer months for the past four years, along with baby-sitting all throughout high school. Kids see the world in such a fun way, that they bring life to those around them. I love being able to work with them and see them grow everyday. I have four younger sisters and a little brother, and my life has been constantly filled with kids running around from place to place. Without that, my life would seem empty.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Chicago, IL 60622
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now