JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alla S.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60613.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Alla’s Bio

Hi, My name is Alla. i am 23.I   have been  an Au Par(live-in babysitter). Originally i am from the center part of  Ukraine .i can speak Ukrainian, Russian and English. I have been  in Chicago for one year and 7 months.In July i will ha have 3 weeks of  vacation  which  i would like to spend working as a nanny on weekdays,weeknigt or weekend at anytime of the day.  I am a very responsible person especially if it conserns my duties,i do everything on time and before doing something i  think  first.i never ever act  harshly in diffecult situation i am trying to solve it calmly and wisely.I am also  kind,generes with people because i believe that you should treat people the way you want to be treated. I like children very much.You can always learn something from them as they see things that gownups cannot.It is very intresting to see how they change with time,how they start to act like adult. Being a live-in nanny i have gotten a good experience of taking care of kids.I like to do different kind of activities with kids such as art & crafts, drawing, painting, playing educational games and doing outdoor activities. I really enjoy kids company and playing with them.  I like to meet new people and  it is always pleasure for me  to share   my culture and information about my country. If you would get intrested  please  contact me. You are welcome to ask any question you will have to me Thank you for your attention


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Alla . is a reference for Alla S.
Alla . is a reference for Alla S.
Jump to Top
Alla S.
Alla S.
Chicago, IL 60613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now