Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Cicero, IL 60804
  • 9 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Valery

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hello! My name is Valery Sanchez. I'm 21 years old, and i have been working as a nanny and babysitter since I was 17. I come with excellent references from my past families that I have worked in. i am CPR certified (children and adults) and AED certified. i have worked with a variety of children from 5 months to 10 year olds. I am fluent in both Spanish and English. i have taught past children how to speak Spanish. During these hard times i have been taking all the precautions needed due to COVID-19. i have a car of my own, as well as a clean driving record. I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker. your child's needs and safety is my most concern and I carefully monitor children at all times. I am a patient and a reliable nanny who loves to spend time with children and teach Read more them about the beautiful things in the world. as a nanny I want to make sure that your children have all the necessities that they need and this includes good nutrition food. I carefully prepare meals that are healthy for kids but that they can also enjoy. I also like to make fun activities that are age appropriate that they can enjoy, while it also helps them become independent. Having a good relationship with the parents is also very important to me. I have had terrific relationships with all the families whom I've worked for. I hope to be that reliable nanny that you are looking for your little one.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Valery doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Valery's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now