Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Meet Yessica

  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

While I have not had experience with PAID child care, I have taken a class in child care as well as babysat and helped in homes as favours for people! Now that I’ve realised I adore children, I would love to make some money for it. I want to study to be a teacher, but with college expenses coming up, having nanny money in my pocket sure helps! In my child care class I taught a group of preschoolers whom I got to know well and get along with. At home, I have babysat children numerous times! This is not something I would be brand new to! I can also cook, clean, drive, and help with homework!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Yessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Yessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now