Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Collinsville, IL 62234

Meet Amber

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m Amber and I’m 25 years old. I have a beautiful daughter named Brooklyn and she’s 8 years old. I have pets of my own and absolutely love animals. I’m currently a Orthodontist Assistant and have been for almost a year now. Before being a assistant I was a caregiver and a nanny. I have recently decided to go back to what I have always loved so I’m looking for new opportunities to get me back to what I’m most passionate about and that’s kids. I have my own reliable vehicle. I am not CPR certified but I’m certainly willing to do so if need be. I hope that I can be a help to serving your family. ❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Amber doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amber's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now