Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Collinsville, IL 62234

Meet Riley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Riley. I consider myself a hard-worker who has lots of patience. I have been in college for about two years, pursuing my degree in early childhood education. I am moving to Pinellas county, Florida the beginning of September. I will be transferring to St. Petersburg College next spring to continue my education. I am currently a teacher at a daycare working with infants and toddlers in Illinois, and have been for almost 1 year. I have about 6+ years of experience with babysitting and 1 year being a part-time nanny for a family. I also have about 6-7 months of experience being a caregiver for a child with special needs. The ages that I have experience with are newborns- 13 years old. I enjoy being outdoors, and finding new and creative activities to help interact with children. I am CPR/AED/First Aid certified and have plenty of references! Read more Please contact me if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/13/2021
  • My availability is valid through 11/15/21

Ratings & reviews

Riley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Seizures

Education

Early childhood education

Attended Southwestern Illinois College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Riley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now