JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia L.

Nanny in Dunlap, IL 61525.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dunlap, IL

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

My name is Patricia. I am a 24 year old CPR certified nursing student. Curently I am not in school but will be attending a university in Chicago this August. I work as a full time certified nurse assistant and will be working as a licensed practical nurse as needed. Right now I am most definitely looking for a new change in jobs! I love working with children and have been caring for them since age 11.  I am looking for a partime or fulltime babysitting or nanny position and will be more than willing to leave my current job to care for children. Feel free to contact me at 309-267-3301


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Dunlap, IL 61525

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now