Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
  • 15 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Irma S.

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I raced two amazing boys, in their own now with a good profession. I'm kind, compassionate, clean, my granddaughters said that I'm funny and fun to be with, they love to spend time with me, to the point that, the oldest cry when I go home. I have babysitting my friends kids when they needed help. My profession. I'm a Quality Control Coordinator for any food manufacturing, with certifications and Notary public certified and CPR Since we're going thru hard times with the pandemic, I'm very conscious and understand what takes to keep safe for my granddaughters and myself, as I will do for any child and family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/5/2020
  • My availability is valid through 10/30/20

Ratings & reviews

Irma S. doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$17-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graphics

Graduated Columbia College Chicago 1984

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Irma S.'s profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now