Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Eureka, IL 61530

Meet Saige

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Saige Scherer and I am from Eureka, IL. I am currently studying at Illinois State University with a major in Middle level education. I maintain a 3.98 GPA while also being involved in college mentors and working at Four Seasons childcare in Normal, IL. I plan to graduate in fall 2021 and begin my teaching career. This summer I will be living in Tremont, IL. My past experiences include babysitting children with ages ranging from 3 months old to 12 years. I spent my freshman year of college (fall 2018) working at Thomas Metcalf school as a student worker with students with special needs. I then spent last summer of 2019 working in a summer camp with ages ranging from 5-12. I spent the past year working at Four Seasons in Normal, IL in the childcare department. I love spending time with kids and plan to take Read more all of these experiences into my teaching career. If you would like more information you can email me at saigescherer@gmail.com.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Saige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Saige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now