Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Glenview, IL 60025
  • 2 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Liz

  • Speaks French and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Liz Rodriguez, I am 20 years old and very interested in your job posting. I currently live in Glenview and have been practicing social distancing for more than 2 months. No one in my household leaves for any reason and are all healthy as well. I have been a babysitter/nanny for children of all ages for more than 6 years. I have a lot of experience with toddlers and infants since I worked at the Glenview Park Center for 2 years as a swim instructor as well as a lifeguard. I also speak English and Spanish fluently, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am a dog owner as well so pets are no problem! If you'd like, I can answer any other questions or concerns over the phone. Hope to hear from you soon! Good luck and stay safe!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 08/05/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 08/05/2020

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/20

Ratings & reviews

Liz doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Marquette University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • French
    • Spanish

Share Liz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now