JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy S.

Nanny in Gurnee, IL 60031.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • Northwestern University

    Northwestern University

Gurnee, IL

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

I love kids!  I like playing games, reading books and arts and crafts. I have 2 children of my own that are 11 and 16 so I have a lot of experience and also work at the local park district kids ages 3 months to teens in early morning care and the child care room.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/27/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Gurnee, IL 60031
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Northwestern University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now