JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsey S.

Nanny in Highwood, IL 60040.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Highwood, IL

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Chelsey’s Bio

I am a senior theater acting major at Columbia College Chicago. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and nannying since 17. I have experience with all ages ranging from newborn to preteen. I have worked with multiples, as well as special needs (ADD/ADHD, Autism, feeding tubes). I previously volunteered with Funny Bones Improv, an organization that performs for sick children in hospitals. I also have experience with dogs, most recently a doberman! I have also been a vacation nanny.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Hebrew

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chelsey S.
Chelsey S.
Highwood, IL 60040

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now