JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alecia P. - Highwood Nanny

Alecia P. Nanny in Highwood, IL 60040. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Highwood, IL

  • Age 34
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $500-$550 per week

Alecia’s Bio

My name is Alecia, I was a preschool teacher assistant for 4 yrs, and a nanny for 6.5 yrs. I love caring for children i plan fun age appropriate indoor and outdoor actvities to develop emotional, social, physical and cognitive needs. I am very passionate when it comes to children. I will nurture and bond with them. I am energetic, responsible, dependable, trustworthy and will have a positive impact on your children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/16/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sherene A. is a reference for Alecia P.
Sherene A. is a reference for Alecia P.
Jump to Top