Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm Chloe Davies! I just graduated from St. Edward High School in Elgin, and plan on continuing my studies at the University of South Florida in the fall. I will be majoring in biology on the pre-med track! I've played almost every sport there is, my favorites being softball and volleyball! Aside from sports and staying active, I also love to paint and draw in my free time! I've been babysitting since 2014 and have continually worked for several different families until now. I have babysat for children from the ages 3-13 and have babysat a maximum of three children at one time. I'm also very comfortable with pets and have experience caring for them as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now