Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Hudson, IL 61748

Meet Alexis

Hi! I babysat one summer for a family and really enjoyed it! I love being a sitter because it helps me stay interactive with children and I just think children are a lot of fun! I like to do fun things with kids and I love having something to do. What sets me apart is that I’m out of high school and I can drive! I am also a social work major in college and I love what I’m studying! Babysitting helps me learn about development in certain ages of children which is cool to see! Anyways, nice to meet y’all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 5/19/2021
  • My availability is valid through 7/25/21

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now