JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debbie S.

Nanny in Lisle, IL 60532.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lisle, IL

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

Hi Megan, my name is Debbie Stevenson. I live in Lisle. I have read your profile about your weekend nanny position. I Have over 30yrs experience working with infants & toddlers. I have had several early childhood education classes as well I am CPR certified. I have worked in a daycare fulltime for over 22yrs & have also worked as a fulltime nanny for over 10yrs. I would be interested in talking to you about your position. I am currently working as a fulltime nanny. I have been with the family for almost 6yrs. You can contact me at on sittercity or at 630-742-0403. Thank you! Debbie


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/16/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Connie D. is a reference for Debbie S. Relationship: Family
Kim L. is a reference for Debbie S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Lisle, IL 60532

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now