Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Lockport, IL 60441

Meet Kari

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a single mom. I am 29 years old. My daughter is smart sassy energetic 4 year old. I spend my days trying to do different activities with her to keep her busy. I love to clean. We recently moved into our own apartment from my parents and it is truly a blessing, I clean and take care of all household duties and I enjoy it. I am learning to cook as the days go on. Today we made banana bread and she had a blast and enjoyed it a lot! My mom is a principal and my daughter is lucky enough to attend school with her grandma. I always wanted to be a teacher, but life didn’t work out that way for me, yet! I’ve taken a couple child care classes, and I care for my 4 year old solely by myself and by that I mean without Read more support from her dad. I’m looking to find a family I can become a good asset too. I am a fun energetic mom who loves kiddies!! I just want them to have fun and learn to the best of their ability

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now