Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lombard, IL 60148
  • 18 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Gracie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m Gracie. I recently received my Bachelors of Science in Psychology. I’ve been working with kids since high school, and have loved it ever since. I am the oldest of 4 children so I have grown up helping my parents take care of my siblings. I love being a nanny because I truly enjoy working with children and helping them with their daily activities. I have worked with children of all ages. I am punctual and can follow a routine, while also having a fun and energetic personality that a child can relate to and have fun with!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gracie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gracie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now