JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kassandra O.

Nanny in Machesney Park, IL 61115.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Machesney Park, IL

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Kassandra’s Bio

I have 10 years experience as a nanny, I love children and my line of work. I enjoy doing activites with the children such as play groups, outside activites, and any activites the community offers for children. I have experience in caring for all ages along with multiple children at once and always give 100% to give extrodinary care for the children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/15/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Emily H. is a reference for Kassandra O.
Emily H. is a reference for Kassandra O.
Jump to Top
Kassandra O.
Kassandra O.
Machesney Park, IL 61115
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now