Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Mazon, IL 60444

Meet Halina

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m looking for a part or full time nanny position. I was a full time nanny in one family over the past two decades. I have helped raise two girls. They were ages 5 and newborn upon being hired. Since the beginning, I have been involved in virtually every aspect of their lives, from getting them ready in the morning, to driving them to school and activities. Recently I spent the year in California to watch my two grandchildren, ages 2 and half (boy) and 8 month old girl.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 1/6/2020
  • My availability is valid through 1/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Halina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 1985

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math

Share Halina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now