JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mounia I.

Nanny in Melrose Park, IL 60160.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Melrose Park, IL

  • Age 50
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

Mounia’s Bio

My name is mounia , I have over ten years of experience babysitting/nanny, I worked for couple of years in North Carolina
(I was taking care of a newborn baby)until the baby became 5 years and I did some families here in Chicago area and NW Suburbs  . I 'm a very honest person, I'm great with children and love to be around them and teach them new thing,  punctual,  ready to help, very educated,  CPR  certified, non smoker, I speak English, I have my drivers license, own car, and legal to work in the US.              
Thanks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nabila A. is a reference for Mounia I.
Nabila A. is a reference for Mounia I.
Jump to Top
Mounia I.
Mounia I.
Melrose Park, IL 60160
50

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now