Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Montgomery, IL 60538
  • 23 miles, will travel 0 mi

Meet Chrissy

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

I have been in the workforce while having to continually find loyal and reliable daycare for my children. I understand the difficulty of balancing work and home life and I want to be able to make it a little bit easier for you! I started watching children in my home when I left the work force in August 2015. I did so until we relocated to TN for my husbands job. Now we are back in IL and I’ve opened my home up again for child care. I started taking care of kids when my sister had her first of 6, I was 9 years old. I have always been around children of all ages so I have experience with infants to teenagers! I am a lucky Mommy to 3 kids, two boys 11 & 6 and one girl age 8! I have excellent references that I’d be happy to Read more share. Please let me know if you’d like to chat!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 09/23/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired on 10/06/2020.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/29/20

Ratings & reviews

Chrissy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Chrissy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now