Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Naperville, IL 60565
  • 19 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I am Morgan Olefsky! I am 18 years old and currently a freshman at Illinois State University. Because of covid I am doing school remotely this year. I am majoring in Special Education and have lots of babysitting/Nanny experience! I've nannied for families with 3-4 kids ranging in ages from 2-12. I am very comfortable with assisting kids with any homework and school as well. I have my own car and am comfortable with driving kids to different activities as well. I am available on week days and weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Morgan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now