Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in New Lenox, IL 60451

Meet Viviana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Viviana I enjoy spending time with infants, toddlers and older children. I have a joyful, peaceful and consistent rapport with children. I have a mature and respectful demeanor to help reinforce excellent manners and behaviors. I'm competent in the kitchen to prepare fresh, healthy, and natural meals for the children . I stay on top on schedules: Daily naps, feeding, changing, sleep, bedtime routines: bathing, tooth brushing, face washing, and dressing. I enjoy going out daily on nature walks, playing at beach, city adventures, bike rides, swimming, and trips to the playground. I enjoy playing with natural objects, hanging out in the backyard, exploring parks off the path, observing insects and animals, and getting messy... I'm self-motivated activities, setting up playdates, making nanny friends, etc. I have a clean driving record, current drivers license, and proof of auto insurance. I keep the kitchen, play room, and Read more children's bedrooms tidy. Grocery shop, run errands and be willing to do some house projects and take care of most things around the house .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 03/14/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 03/14/2015

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/18/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Rana M.

12/19/2014

We interviewed Viviana twice, and she was very prompt for her interviews. She had a very lovely demeanor, especially with our kids during the interview. I checked with two of her references who had glowing things to say about her in terms of her child care experience as well as her ability to help around the house. She was very flexible in terms of our family's needs. We would have hired her but decided to hire someone else who lived closer by. We wish her the best of luck on her search.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Spanish

Share Viviana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now